Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2022 Installation of Officers

2022 Installation of Officers at Conejo Valley Lodge

Please join us on Sunday, January 2nd at 2PM at Conejo Valley Lodge #807 for our 62nd Annual Installation of Officers, Free & Accepted Masons.

The 2022 Officers

Master Elect: Steven R. Hood

Senior Warden Elect: Steven A. Wolvek, PM

Junior Warden Elect: Adam B. Tischler

Treasure Elect: Scott D. Spiegel, PM

Secretary Elect: Stephen M. Wurtzel

Chaplain: Edwin A. Escamilla

Senior Deacon: Steven D. Cooley, PM

Junior Deacon: William S. Aitchison

Marshall: Raymond Chang

Senior Steward: Kamaili K. Davis

Junior Steward: Jeremy A. Cohen, PM

Organist: Kevin Ardebili 

Tiler: Robert A. Kelley

Officers' Coach: Lynn R. Wallingford, PM

602nd District Inspector: Nik Petcov, PM

Retiring Master: Brien S. Lynch

Reception and refreshments immediately following the installation service.

2022 Installation of Officers at Conejo Valley Lodge
Conejo Valley Lodge No. 807 © 2013 - | Privacy